Keeping done jobs and tasks on your schedule

  • Updated

In this article, you will learn how to keep or remove done jobs and tasks from your Workiz schedule.

The Workiz schedule will contain all of the jobs, leads, and tasks you have booked on the calendar. It includes a number of different powerful features to help streamline your workflow. Workiz also allows you to make some minor customizations to your schedule, like adjusting the range of visible hours, how items should be color coded, and whether done jobs and tasks should remain visible on your calendar. 

How to keep done jobs on your schedule

  1. From the navigation bar, select the gear icon ( ) > Settings
  2. Under General settings, select Schedule settings
    2023-05-02_15-56-27.png
  3. Next to Show done jobs and tasks, check/uncheck the box to keep/remove done jobs and tasks from your schedule
    Group 13931.png

If checked, Workiz will keep your done jobs and tasks on the schedule so you have full visibility of your calendar.  

Was this article helpful?