In this article, you will learn how to disable a user from your Workiz account.
If one of your team members is no longer working for your company, you can easily disable their user account. This will prevent them from logging in to your Workiz account and ensure you do not mistakenly assign a job to somebody who is no longer on your team.
Disabling a user
- From the sidebar navigation, select Team
- Select the user you want to disable
- Select Disable user
- Select Yes, disable user
This user will no longer be able to log in to your Workiz account and will no longer appear as an option when assigning jobs.