In this article, you will learn how to know when a client has viewed an estimate in Workiz.
If you send an estimate using Workiz and then your client views that estimate via the Workiz client portal, you will automatically receive a notification in the Message Center.
In all, Workiz will notify you when a client has:
- Viewed an estimate
- Signed an estimate
- Paid a deposit for an estimate