In this article, you will learn how to take control over your Message Center by archiving messages and marking them unread.
Archiving and marking unread
Messages from your Message Center can only be archived, not deleted.
- From the navigation bar, select the Message Center
- Next to the message you want to archive or mark unread, select > Archive or Mark unread
Retrieving archived messages
Archiving messages allows you to declutter your Message Center without deleting historical data.
To view the messages you have archived in the past, you can filter messages by Archived.