All Collections
Messages
Archiving or marking messages unread
Archiving or marking messages unread
Learn how to archive messages and mark them unread in the Message Center.
K
Written by Kristian
Updated over a week ago

In this article, you will learn how to take control over your Message Center by archiving messages and marking them unread.

Archiving and marking unread

Note: Messages from your Message Center can only be archived, not deleted.

  1. From the navigation bar, select the Message Center

  2. Next to the message you want to archive or mark unread, select the kebab menu (three vertical dots) icon > Archive or Mark unread

Retrieving archived messages

Archiving messages allows you to declutter your Message Center without deleting historical data.

To view the messages you have archived in the past, you can filter messages by Archived.

Need more help? See related articles below:

Did this answer your question?