To mark a job as completed, simply edit the job by clicking the job Id or by double clicking the job in your schedule. Once in the job page simply move the status to the Done status.
Now this job will be marked as Done and will not appear in your schedule. You can still view it in your various reports tough.
To cancel a job simply move the status to the Canceled status. This will remove it from your schedule as well.