To remove a user, first go to Team from your left menu.

Next click on the user's name that you wish to remove.

In the user's page click Remove User from the top right

Confirm, and thats it!
After this:
-If pro user, the user will no longer be able to login
-You will not be able to assign jobs to this user
-If pro user, you will not be charged for this user on the next billing cycle.

Did this answer your question?