Notice: deleting a client is not recommended; you always want to keep records in case you might need the information in the future.
How to delete a client?
Click on the "Clients" tab from the left navigation bar.
2. Click on the name of the client you wish to delete.
3. Scroll to the bottom and click the "Delete Client" button.
4. Next, you will see a warning prompt, click "Got It" and the client will be deleted.
* If this client has existing jobs, you will not be able to delete the client until you delete or reassign those jobs
* If you can not see the "Delete Client" button, then you like do not have the needed restriction level. Contact the account admin/owner and ask for your restrictions to be changed.