Notice: deleting a client is not recommended, you always want to keep records in case you might need the information in the future.
Delete a client
To delete a client go to Clients and click on the client you wish to delete.
Next, scroll to the bottom and click the delete client button
Next you will see a warning prompt, click ok and the client will be deleted.
If This client has existing jobs, you will not be to delete the client until you delete or reassign those jobs
If you can not see the delete client button then your user probably does not have the needed restriction level.
You will to contact the account admin/owner and ask for your restrictions to be changed.